Victory Update

Victory Update
About The Program

As the world copes with the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, VICTORY Update provides the most recent news based on the latest White House briefings and current events around the world. Also, the program features VICTORY programmers as special guests, who speak into the current issues from a perspective of faith and victory. You can watch VICTORY Update live on the network on weekdays at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. It also re-airs each evening at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

On Demand (Recent Episodes)

Panel